Me and every second person with a keyboard, probably.

I have a theory that the third-most-common New Year’s resolution in 2009 is “update my blog more”, or something similar. Right behind the perennial “pay off my credit card” and “get fit”, and perhaps a bit higher than “find a job I like”.

So, yes, me and a whole bunch of people: I Resolve to Update My Blog.

Also to pay off my credit card and change jobs, but getting fit can wait.

While I get a handle on that, here’s one of the more interesting posts I’ve come across over the summer: Yoko Ono: A Feminist Analysis, over at The Curvature.

Leave a Reply

